S.A.F.E. Act

Atlantic Stewardship Bank: Secure and Fair Enforcement Mortgage Licensing Act of 2008

The Secure and Fair Enforcement for Mortgage Licensing Act of 2008 (SAFE Act) was passed to enhance consumer protection and reduce fraud through the setting of minimum standards for the licensing and registration of mortgage loan originators (MLOs). Registration is required for all MLOs who work for an insured depository institution such as Atlantic Stewardship Bank. The public may access the Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System and Registry (NMLS) at their website www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org for information about all MLOs who are either licensed or registered. The registered MLOs who are presently employed by Atlantic Stewardship Bank are listed below with their NMLS ID number. This identifier will be needed to access information about a particular MLO.

Atlantic Stewardship Bank NMLS# 737325

Anthony Bartalotta 1551395
Toni Califano 1496972
Lindsey Colella 1461866
Francesca De Alto 1249820
Richard Densel 1210779
Linda Fisher 635756
Rosa Fornino 581228
Katherine Hartlin Strauss 1053381
Michael Hyatt 1210778
Franca Iacovo 755331
Aynur Karce 1391970
Goce Kotevski 1211654
Monica Kowal 1249819
John Lindemulder 1210793
Grace Lobbregt 1210782
Laurie Mahoney 575568
Linda Martin 1210783
Karen Mullane 1210781
Teudy Navarro 276492
Douglas Olsen 1210790
Paul Pellegrine 1210787
Lynda Podgurski 860141
Daniel Post 1242267
Richard Powers 1210795
Sarah Raney 1057829
Victoria Reinstra 758998
Argelis Rodriguez 1651794
Louise Rohner 1210792
Raymond Santhouse 1210777
Timothy Shaffer 1210796
Bernhard Spoelstra 1525337
Jennifer Trentacosta 1712483
Alejandro Urquico 1210794
Gus Vintimilla 687031
James West 1210786
Deborah Woods 1178236



Atlantic Stewardship Bank, the Atlantic Stewardship Bank logo, and Faithful to our customers are trademarks and/or registered trademarks of Atlantic Stewardship Bank. © 2016 Atlantic Stewardship Bank.

Sunday, October 21, 2018